No - Title? - Reisverslag uit Wellington, Nieuw Zeeland van Micky - WaarBenJij.nu No - Title? - Reisverslag uit Wellington, Nieuw Zeeland van Micky - WaarBenJij.nu

No - Title?

Door: Micky

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Micky

11 Juni 2005 | Nieuw Zeeland, Wellington

Hya!
It is a weird thought that I don't have to send the countdown email anymore. Bas and eva are married!
I hope everyone had a really good time I have thought of you all day. Sylvia sent me some photo's via MMS but, I cannot see them yet. I have to log on to a website but probably because my number is from a foreign country the site doesn't accept it. Dammit. I'm so curious about Eva's weddingdress! But patience..is a virtue (;) ) I've sent them a mail so hopefully I will be able soon to see the photo's.

Yesterday (inanahi)I picked up some essays I've written and among them was the one that counts as my BA thesis for the RuG. I got an A-!! Wiehoo! And the good thing is that it means I only need to get 16% on my exam to pass the course!

Today (inaianei)I was reading for my restoration course and...fell asleep. Maybe reading in bed wasn't such a good idea? (and it is sooooo boring!-->Dryden, Pope, Swift yuk)

Tuesday I have my Maori exam that's why I'm irritating you all with the use of random maori kupu (words) in my messages, I need to practice somehow!

Oh just the other day I watched "Eternal Sunshine of The Spotless Mind" Cool movie!I downloaded it ages ago since Rendert told me it was a cool movie but I never had the chance to watch it, someone here rented the movie and waited for me so I could watch it too!

Ulli is ill, and this is our last weekend in Wellington, we should go out...hopefully she feels well enough to go..

Well, this was a message full of random stuff, sorry!
Talk to you later!
(back to Dryden :( )

  • 11 Juni 2005 - 09:17

    Micky:

    I've seen the photo's! Eva, you looked really beautiful! And come to think of it...Bas did too! :)
    Was cool to talk to you guys!

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Nieuw Zeeland, Wellington

Micky
Actief sinds 30 Nov. -0001
Verslag gelezen: 61
Totaal aantal bezoekers 69480

Voorgaande reizen:

13 Februari 2014 - 13 Februari 2014

Life down under

30 November -0001 - 30 November -0001

Mijn eerste reis

15 Juni 2010 - 30 November -0001

Final Destination?

Landen bezocht: